Embassy Staff

Amb. Mumtaz Kassam

Deputy Head of Mission
mumtaz.kassam@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Robert Sabiiti

First Secretary and Alternate Permanent Representative to the Rome based UN Agencies
robert.sabiiti@mofa.go.ug

Mr Victor Acellam

FIRST SECRETARY - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS AND ACCOUNTING OFFICER
victor.acellam@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Basimwa Ronald

Third Secretary
ronald.basimwa@mofa.go.ug

Ms Doreen Ruyondo

Third Secretary (2) / Head of Chancery and Public Relations
doreen.ruyondo@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Apio Jackline

Financial Attache
jackline.apio@mofa.go.ug

Ms. Norah Mugoya

Administrative Attache
norah.mugoya@mofa.go.ug

Consular Information

Quick Links

The Republic of Uganda - Embassy of the Republic of Uganda Rome-Italy